Skip links

Board of Directors


Visionary leadership, illustrious experience, and remarkable track record have been the signature of our legacy. Browse this section to know more about our Board of Directors.



Dhaval Gupta

Managing Director

Rohitasava Chand

Non-Executive Director

Krishan Kant Tulshan

Independent Director

Shravan Sampath

Independent Director

Shravani Dang

Independent Director

Arun Seth

Independent Director

Audit Committee

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Any questions ?

We are passionate about all things digital. Reach out today and see how we can collaborate.

Email Us At



Email Us At

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.